Behördliche Datenschutzbeauftragte
06631 182-134
datenschutz@stadt.alsfeld.de

Beiträge
06631 182-134
steuern@stadt.alsfeld.de

Bürgerbüro
06631 182-400
buergerbuero@stadt.alsfeld.de

Bürgermeister
06631 182-100
buergermeister@stadt.alsfeld.de

Feuerwehr
06631 182-699
feuerwehr@stadt.alsfeld.de

Gebäude- & Liegenschaftsmanagement
06631 182-124
liegenschaftsmanagement@stadt.alsfeld.de

Gewerbeamt
06631 182-141
gewerbeamt@stadt.alsfeld.de

Ordnungsamt
06631 182-154
ordnungsamt@stadt.alsfeld.de

Personal
06631 182-118
personal@stadt.alsfeld.de

Soziales & Kultur
06631 182-333
soziales_kultur@stadt.alsfeld.de

Stadtplanung & Tiefbau
06631 182-124
tiefbau@stadt.alsfeld.de

Stadtwerke Alsfeld
06631 182-170
stadtwerke@stadt.alsfeld.de

Standesamt
06631 182-156
standesamt@stadt.alsfeld.de

Steuern & Gebühren
06631 182-147
(Bemerkung: Wasser, Abwasser, Grundsteuer)
06631 182-145
(Bemerkung: Gewerbesteuer, Hundesteuer, Spielapparatesteuer)
steuern@stadt.alsfeld.de

Tourismus & Stadtmarketing
06631 182-164
tourismus@stadt.alsfeld.de

Wahlen & Statistik
06631 182-141
wahlen@stadt.alsfeld.de

Wirtschaftsförderung
06631 182-125
wirtschaft@stadt.alsfeld.de